Loading Events

South Westminster BIDs Virtual Event Series

During the Coronavirus Pandemic, The South Westminser BIDs are collaborating with local partners to bring you a series of virtual events which can be accessed from the comfort of your own home.

Please note: You must book a ticket through Eventbrite in order to receive a ticket and a Zoom link. Please refer to Eventbrite pages below for dates, timings and bookings.

 

September Events Calendar

Our workshops are being run as a Zoom webinar, so video and audio will only be one way from the hosts & presenters and no participants will be visible/heard.

 

Tuesday 8th September

The Future of Leadership with Charlotte Wiseman @10am

Wednesday 9th September

The Unspoken Rules of PR @10am

Thursday 10th September

Disability Inclusion Training – Purple @10am

Tuesday 15th September 

Walking & Cycling Tips for your business – Sustrans @12pm

Wednesday 16th September

From girl racer to slow lane driver. Slowing down is the secret to success with Suzie Parkus @ 10am

Thursday 17th September

Disrupting bias in the workplace: moving from awareness to action with Victoria Dale, Inclusion 365 @10am

Tuesday 22nd September

Value-driven Leadership with Charlotte Wiseman @10am

Wednesday 23rd September

Lemon Meringue Pie Masterclass with Pastry Chef Hannah Catley @12pm

Thursday 24th September 

Walking & Cycling Tips for individuals – Sustrans @12pm

Wednesday 30th September

British Afternoon Tea Masterclass Conrad St James London @10am

 

 

1 May @ 10:00 am - 30 September @ 12:00 pm

Free

Details

Start:
1 May @ 10:00 am
End:
30 September @ 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organiser

South Westminster BIDs
Phone:
0203 697 9270
Website:
www.thenorthbank.london

Venue

Westminster

Other events